content-left-bg.png
content-right-bg.png

Regional coordinators

WebPartZone1_1
PublishingPageContent

Regional coordinators play a key role in supporting the participation of schools in the Showcase Awards, coordinating the Showcase regional award programs and may assist with:

  • assisting schools to understand the submission requirements
  • developing submissions
  • coordinating the regional award judging process.

The Showcase Awards regional coordinators are:

RegionNamePhoneEmail
Central QueenslandKath Dixon(07) 4842 8329 Kath.Dixon@qed.qld.gov.au
Darling Downs South WestJulie Althaus(07) 4616 3722 Julie.Althaus@qed.qld.gov.au
Far North QueenslandLeanne Plasto(07) 4037 3883 Leanne.Plasto@qed.qld.gov.au
MetropolitanLyn Goodwin(07) 3028 8077 Lyn.Goodwin@qed.qld.gov.au
North CoastMark Rewald(07) 4155 7516 Mark.Rewald@qed.qld.gov.au
North QueenslandLorraine Keane(07) 4758 3334 Lorraine.Keane@qed.qld.gov.au
South East Queensland
Chloe Pelham(07) 5656 6669 Chloe.Pelham@qed.qld.gov.au
WebPartZone1_2
WebPartZone2_1
WebPartZone2_2
WebPartZone2_3
WebPartZone3_1
WebPartZone3_2
WebPartZone3_3
WebPartZone3_4
WebPartZone4_1
WebPartZone5_1
WebPartZone5_2
WebPartZone6_1
WebPartZone6_2
WebPartZone7_1
WebPartZone7_2
WebPartZone8_1
WebPartZone8_2
WebPartZone9_1
Last updated 19 February 2021